Vorstand

  • Vorstand
    Präsident
    Zaugg Reto
    3550 Langnau
    Mobile
    +41 76 384 27 84
    r.zaugg@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Infrastruktur
    Blum Nicolas
    3552 Bärau
    Mobile
    +41 79 938 30 90
    m.blum@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Sportchef / Juniorenobmann
    Gerber Reto
    3552 Bärau
    Mobile
    +41 79 687 83 42
    r.gerber@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Administration
    Habegger Patrik
    3005 Bern
    Mobile
    +41 79 288 98 49
    p.habegger@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Spiko
    Hebeisen Andreas
    3555 Trubschachen
    Mobile
    +41 79 546 63 61
    a.hebeisen@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Public Relations
    Kohler Manuel
    3512 Walkringen
    Mobile
    +41 79 472 77 26
    m.kohler@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Finanzen
    Kohler Simon
    3550 Langnau
    Mobile
    +41 79 502 60 64
    s.kohler@fctrubschachen.ch