Vorstand

  • Vorstand
    Präsident
    Zaugg Reto

    Mobile
    +41 77 466 88 22
    r.zaugg@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Sportchef / Juniorenobmann
    Gerber Reto

    Mobile
    +41 79 687 83 42
    r.gerber@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Administration
    Habegger Patrik

    Mobile
    +41 79 288 98 49
    p.habegger@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Spiko
    Hebeisen Andreas

    Mobile
    +41 79 546 63 61
    a.hebeisen@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Public Relations
    Kohler Manuel

    Mobile
    +41 79 472 77 26
    m.kohler@fctrubschachen.ch
  • Vorstand
    Finanzen
    Kohler Simon

    Mobile
    +41 79 502 60 64
    s.kohler@fctrubschachen.ch